LabPlus - Lighten your research methodologies with LabPlus laboratory software
Ask for a demonstrationpage d'accueilContactez-nous
Expertise in multiple fields

Our expertise

 

Expertise in multiple fields like: Production, Services, Food, Forensic & Environmental

 

Forensic

Forensic laboratories have certain requirements that are often not found in other types of laboratories LabPlus has, with the help of our forensic customers, designed modules to accommodate these requirements. Somes of features is included: Case Manager – designed specifically for forensic laboratories to handle cases. Case Manager is used to bind and control all the elements that constitute a case. These elements include attributes of the case, hierarchies of evidence and samples associated with the case, documents associated with the case, details of persons involved with the case, and links between cases or items of evidence.

Forensic

Production

Production

LabPlus has an established presence in the Mining and Metals industries and many more production industries with numerous customers around the world. Our global presence provides the necessary local support irrespective of your geographical location.

LabPlus offers scalable end-to-end laboratory software solutions for production industries that allow your business to be more competitive, achieve operational efficiencies, meet your regulatory commitments, and improve production.

LabPlus is designed to be highly configurable and can be tailored to meet specific Mining and Metal industry requirements by using a combination of purpose built software modules along with LabPlus’s pre-configured template solution that enables rapid deployment, reduced implementation costs, and better supportability and upgrade.


Services

LabPlus offers scalable end-to-end solutions for Commercial Laboratories in a broad range of fields. LabPlus’s Contract Template Solution is used in many different types of labs including, but not limited to: clinical, life sciences, biotech, medical devices, food/beverage, environmental, and oil testing laboratories. LabPlus allows your business to be more competitive, improve sample turnaround while providing the tools to manage your customers' quote and invoices.

LabPlus is designed to be highly configurable and can be tailored to meet specific industry requirements by using a combination of purpose built software modules along with LabPlus’s pre-configured template solutions that enable rapid implementation, validation, and deployment throughout your enterprise.

Laboratories performing contract services have all the requirements as laboratories testing similar materials, plus a number of special requirements. LabPlus LIMS is designed to handle the special requirements of contract service laboratories.

Services


 

 


Food

Food

LabPlus offers scalable solutions for food industries that provide the ability for your business to achieve operational efficiencies, meet and exceed your quality and regulatory commitments, bring products to market faster, and more. LabPlus is designed to be highly configurable and can be tailored to meet specific customer requirements with off-the-shelf functionality developed in collaboration with many LabPlus food and beverage industry customers. Our pre-configured industry template solutions enable rapid implementation, validation, and deployment throughout your enterprise.


Environmental

LabPlus’s commitment to the Environmental market and our philosophy of collaboration with customers has resulted in a comprehensive solution that helps environmental laboratories streamline soil, air, water, and wastewater workflows. LabPlus is designed to be highly configurable and can be tailored to meet specific Environmental laboratory requirements by using a combination of purpose built software modules along with LabPlus’s pre-configured Template Solution that enables rapid deployment, reduced implementation costs, and better supportability and upgrade.

LabPlus LIMS combines sample tracking, testing and analytics with robust functionality for Automated Sample Management, Compliance Management, Capacity / Work Management as well as a comprehensive library of Standard Reports.

Environmental

LabPlus - Logiciel de laboratoire - lims,  échantillonage, instrument, analytique
Demandez une démonstrationpage d'accueilContactez-nous
Plusieurs domaines applicatifs

Notre expertise

 

Plusieurs domaines applicatifs tels que: Production, services, alimentation, médecine légale et environnementale

Médecine légale

Les laboratoires médico-légaux ont certaines exigences que l’on ne retrouve pas dans d’autres types de laboratoires. LabPlus a, avec l’aide de ses clients légistes, conçu des modules pour répondre à ces exigences. Certaines fonctionnalités sont incluses: Case Manager - conçu spécifiquement pour que les laboratoires judiciaires puissent traiter les cas. Case Manager est utilisé pour lier et contrôler tous les éléments qui constituent une affaire. Ces éléments comprennent les attributs de l'affaire, les hiérarchies de preuves et les échantillons associés à l'affaire, les documents associés à l'affaire, les coordonnées des personnes impliquées dans l'affaire et les liens entre les affaires ou les éléments de preuve.

Forensic

Production

Production

LabPlus a une présence établie dans les industries des mines, de métaux et de nombreuses autres industries de production avec divers clients dans le monde entier. Notre présence mondiale fournit l'assistance locale nécessaire, quelle que soit votre localisation géographique.

LabPlus propose des solutions logicielles de laboratoire de bout en bout évolutives pour les industries de production, permettant à votre entreprise d'être plus compétitive, d'atteindre une efficacité opérationnelle, de respecter vos engagements réglementaires et d'améliorer la production.

LabPlus est conçu pour être hautement configurable et peut être personnalisé pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques du secteur de l'exploitation minière et de la métallurgie en combinant des modules logiciels spécialement conçus et la solution de modèle préconfiguré de LabPlus permettant un déploiement rapide, des coûts de mise en œuvre réduits, ainsi qu'une prise en charge et une mise à niveau améliorées.


Services

LabPlus offre des solutions de bout en bout évolutives pour les laboratoires commerciaux dans un large éventail de domaines. La solution de modèle de contrat de LabPlus est utilisée dans de nombreux types de laboratoires, notamment les laboratoires cliniques, les sciences de la vie, la biotechnologie, les dispositifs médicaux, les aliments / boissons, l’environnement et les laboratoires de tests d’huile. LabPlus permet à votre entreprise d'être plus compétitive, d'améliorer le traitement des échantillons tout en fournissant les outils nécessaires pour gérer les devis et les factures de vos clients.

LabPlus est conçu pour être hautement configurable et peut être personnalisé pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques du secteur en combinant des modules logiciels spécialement conçus à cet effet, ainsi qu’avec les solutions de modèles préconfigurées de LabPlus. Ce qui permet une implémentation, une validation et un déploiement rapide dans l’ensemble de votre entreprise.

Les laboratoires effectuant des services contractuels ont toutes les exigences en tant que laboratoires d’essais de matériaux similaires, ainsi qu’un certain nombre d’exigences particulières. LabPlus LIMS est conçu pour répondre aux exigences particulières des laboratoires de services contractuels.

Services


 

 


Food

Alimentation

LabPlus propose des solutions évolutives pour les industries agroalimentaires qui permettent à votre entreprise d'accroître l'efficacité opérationnelle, de respecter et de dépasser vos engagements en matière de qualité et de réglementation, de commercialiser ses produits plus rapidement et plus encore. LabPlus est conçu pour être hautement configurable et peut être personnalisé pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des clients grâce à des fonctionnalités standard développées en collaboration avec de nombreux clients de l'industrie des aliments et des boissons LabPlus. Nos solutions de modèles industriels préconfigurés permettent une implémentation, une validation et un déploiement rapides dans toute votre entreprise.


Environnementale

L’engagement de LabPlus sur le marché de l’environnement et notre philosophie de collaboration avec les clients ont abouti à une solution complète qui aide les laboratoires de l’environnement à rationaliser les flux de travail relatifs au sol, à l’air, à l’eau et aux eaux usées. LabPlus est conçu pour être hautement configurable et peut être personnalisé pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des laboratoires d’environnement en combinant des modules logiciels spécialement conçus à cet effet, ainsi qu’une solution modèle préconfiguré de LabPlus, qui permet un déploiement rapide, des coûts de mise en œuvre réduits, une meilleure prise en charge et une mise à niveau.

LabPlus LIMS combine le suivi, le test et l'analyse des échantillons avec des fonctionnalités robustes pour la gestion automatisée des échantillons, la gestion de la conformité, la gestion de la capacité / du travail ainsi qu'une bibliothèque complète de rapports standard.

Environmental